Dagens låt...

... always a day too late - Claude kelly

Ooh ooh oooh oooh oooh oooh
I guessed there`s no point saying this now
Its done and you`re gone, this doesnt count
But now that you`ve gone away i`ve realised every day
I made a mistake, you`re the best thing i`ve ever found

But now that i want you, you`re moving on
I tried to call you but nobody`s home
I didnt know this, till you went away
I`m always a day too late
Oooh ooooh oooh ooooh ooooh always a day too late

I`m done i know, waiting this long
There`s no explanation, for letting you go
And you were right all along
I missed you bad when you`re gone
I finally opened my eyes and now im standing alone

And now that i want you you`re moving on
I tried to call you but nobody`s home
I didnt know this, till you went away
I`m always a day too late
But you ran to me, i didnt want to be bothered, but now i finally see
That you`ve moved onto another
Now honestly i get the reason why you left
But damn i wish i had you back and�

Now that i want you
You`re moving on, i tried to call you
But nobody`s home, i didnt know this
Till you went away-y-y
I`m always a day too late

And now that i want you
You`re moving on
I tried to call you
But nobody`s home
I didnt know this till you went away
I`m always a day too late
Ooh ooh oooh oooh ooh oooh always a day too late
Oooh oooh oooh oooh ooh always a day too late


Kommentarer




Kommentera inlägget här!



Namn  
Epost    
Blogg    


Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback